EARN Team

Simply EARN: your contacts

Kai Kramer

Managing Director

Sven Grieger

Dr. Sven Grieger

Manager of B2C Service Germany

Martin Decker

Manager WEEE Services

Benjamin Schicht

Benjamin Schicht

Environmental Compliance Specialist

Phone +49 5321 68359-24
Kai.Kramer@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-18
Sven.Grieger@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-21
Martin.Decker@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-17
Benjamin.Schicht@earn-service.com

Lurleen Kleinewig

Lurleen Kleinewig

Account Manager WEEE, Batteries and Packaging

Linda Janke

Management Assistance

Martin Manasterny

Martin Manasterny

Finance and Accounting

Sascha Lange

Sascha Lange

Environmental Compliance Specialist

Phone +49 5321 68359-14
Lurleen.Kleinewig@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-10
Linda.Janke@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-15
Martin.Manasterny@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-12
Sascha.Lange@earn-service.com

Julia Brunke

Julia Brunke

Account Manager WEEE, Batteries and Packaging

Barbara Papala

Finance and Accounting

Nina Schwarze

Account Manager WEEE, Batteries and Packaging

Jessica Görgens

Finance and Accounting

Phone +49 5321 68359-20
Julia.Brunke@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-13
Barbara.Papala@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-22
Nina.Schwarze@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-19
Jessica.Goergens@earn-service.com

Fabian Schauzu

Fabian Schauzu

Finance and Accounting

Saskia Schwennesen

Account Manager WEEE, Batteries and Packaging

Beate Baumann

Account Manager WEEE, Batteries and Packaging

Rabia Demirci

Account Manager WEEE, Batteries and Packaging

Phone +49 5321 68359-27
Fabian.Schauzu@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-23
Saskia.Schwennesen@earn-service.com

Phone: +49 5321 68359-09
Beate.Baumann@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-26
Rabia.Demirci@earn-service.com

Christian Pachert

Christian Pachert

WEEE, Batteries and Packaging Customer Service

Sebastian Bienert

Account Manager WEEE, Batteries and Packaging

Howard Stimpson

WEEE, Batteries & Packaging Compliance Expert

Ahmet Bayram

Finance and Accounting

Phone +49 5321 68359-25
Christian.Pachert@earn-service.com 

Phone +49 5321 68359-16
Sebastian.Bienert@earn-service.com 

Phone +49 5321 68359-28
Howard.Stimpson@earn-service.com 

Phone +49 5321 68359-08
Ahmet.Bayram@earn-service.com 

Our team. Our strength.

Expertise

Experience

Commitment

Reliability

A motivated team creates individual WEEE compliance solutions for manufacturers/distributors.

Our team in Goslar is your central point of contact. We are supported by professional recycling partners all over Europe.

Would you like to join our team? Take a look at our careers page to see if there are any vacancies.

Careers

Would you like to join forces with us? Let us know your requirements and we will come up with the right solution.

Get in touch