EARN Team

Simply EARN: your contacts

Kai Kramer

General Management

Linda Janke

Management Assistance
Data Coordination

Sven Grieger

Dr. Sven Grieger

Sales – Compliance Services
(B2C Services Germany)

Martin Decker

Sales – Compliance Services
(WEEE, Batteries, Packaging)

Phone +49 5321 68359-24
Kai.Kramer@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-10
Linda.Janke@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-18
Sven.Grieger@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-21
Martin.Decker@earn-service.com

Howard Stimpson

Sales – Compliance Services
(WEEE, Batteries, Packaging)

Julia Brunke

Julia Brunke

Team Management: Compliance Services – Registration/Reporting

Christian Pachert

Christian Pachert

Compliance Services – Registration/Reporting

Lurleen Kleinewig

Lurleen Kleinewig

Compliance Services – Registration/Reporting

Phone +49 5321 68359-28
Howard.Stimpson@earn-service.com 

Phone +49 5321 68359-20
Julia.Brunke@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-25
Christian.Pachert@earn-service.com 

Phone +49 5321 68359-14
Lurleen.Kleinewig@earn-service.com

Saskia Schwennesen

Compliance Services – Registration/Reporting

Beate Baumann

Compliance Services – Registration/Reporting

Rabia Demirci

Compliance Services – Registration/Reporting

Sebastian Bienert

Compliance Services – Registration/Reporting

Phone +49 5321 68359-23
Saskia.Schwennesen@earn-service.com

Phone: +49 5321 68359-09
Beate.Baumann@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-26
Rabia.Demirci@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-16
Sebastian.Bienert@earn-service.com 

Sandy Heinzel

Compliance Services – Registration/Reporting

Alexandra Wolsing

Compliance Services – Registration/Reporting

Sascha Lange

Sascha Lange

Compliance Services – Take Back

Benjamin Schicht

Benjamin Schicht

Compliance Services – Take Back

Phone +49 5321 68359-22
Sandy.Heinzel@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-06
Alexandra.Wolsing@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-12
Sascha.Lange@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-17
Benjamin.Schicht@earn-service.com

Jens Sievers

Compliance Services – Take Back

Martin Manasterny

Martin Manasterny

Finance & Accounting

Barbara Papala

Finance & Accounting

Jessica Krafcick

Finance & Accounting

Phone +49 5321 68359-07
Jens.Sievers@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-15
Martin.Manasterny@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-13
Barbara.Papala@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-19
Jessica.Goergens@earn-service.com

Fabian Schauzu

Fabian Schauzu

Finance & Accounting

Ahmet Bayram

Finance & Accounting

Phone +49 5321 68359-27
Fabian.Schauzu@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-08
Ahmet.Bayram@earn-service.com 

Our team. Our strength.

Expertise

Experience

Commitment

Reliability

A motivated team creates individual WEEE compliance solutions for manufacturers/distributors.

Our team in Goslar is your central point of contact. We are supported by professional recycling partners all over Europe.

Would you like to join our team? Take a look at our careers page to see if there are any vacancies.

Careers

Would you like to join forces with us? Let us know your requirements and we will come up with the right solution.

Get in touch