EARN Team

Simply EARN: your contacts

Kai Kramer

Managing Director

Ralph Karius

Ralf Karius

Head of Producer Compliance and Take-Back Solutions

Sven Grieger

Dr. Sven Grieger

Manager of B2C Service Germany

Martin Decker

Manager WEEE Services

Phone +49 5321 68359-24
Kai.Kramer@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-16
Ralf.Karius@earn-service.com

Phone +49 175 5835901
Sven.Grieger@earn-service.com

Phone +49 151 43820508
Martin.Decker@earn-service.com

Benjamin Schicht

Benjamin Schicht

Environmental Compliance Specialist

Lurleen Kleinewig

Lurleen Kleinewig

WEEE, Batteries and Packaging Consultant

Linda Janke

Linda Janke

WEEE, Batteries and Packaging Consultant

Martin Manasterny

Martin Manasterny

Head of Finance and Accounting

Phone +49 5321 68359-17
Benjamin.Schicht@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-14
Lurleen.Kleinewig@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-10
Linda.Janke@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-15
Martin.Manasterny@earn-service.com

Bianca Mahnkopp

Bianca Mahnkopp

Finance and Accounting

Sascha Lange

Sascha Lange

Environmental Compliance Specialist

Julia Brunke

Julia Brunke

Consultant WEEE, Batteries and Packaging

Ronja Manasterny

Ronja Manasterny

Finance and Accounting Assistant

Phone +49 5321 68359-13
Bianca.Mahnkopp@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-12
Sascha.Lange@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-20
Julia.Brunke@earn-service.com

Phone +49 5321 68359-23
Ronja.Manasterny@earn-service.com

Nina Schwarze

WEEE, Batteries and Packaging Consultant

Jessica Görgens

Finance and Accounting

Fon +49 (0)5321 68359-22
Nina.Schwarze@earn-service.com

Fon +49 (0)5321 68359-19
Jessica.Goergens@earn-service.com

Our team. Our strength.

Expertise

Experience

Commitment

Reliability

A motivated team creates individual WEEE compliance solutions for manufacturers/distributors.

Our team in Goslar is your central point of contact. We are supported by professional recycling partners all over Europe.

Would you like to join our team? Take a look at our careers page to see if there are any vacancies.

Careers

Would you like to join forces with us? Let us know your requirements and we will come up with the right solution.

Get in touch