Full WEEE Service

One-stop full WEEE service

We ensure that manufacturers/distributors from all
over the world are compliant with the WEEE obligations
throughout Europe.

LEARN MORE
Batterie- und Verpackungsrücknahme

Your partner for registration of batteries
and packaging in Europe

Our service simplifies compliance with the requirements of these
directives and we manage the
administration for you.

LEARN MORE
Altgeräterücknahme

Take-back solutions with EARN

For waste electrical equipment across Europe
in compliance with the law

LEARN MORE

EARN: your customized WEEE management service throughout Europe

EARN – the European Advanced Recycling Network – is your qualified partner in complying with the Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment Directive in Europe. We provide 15 years’ experience in fulfilling the requirements of the WEEE Directive for manufacturers/distributors of electrical and electronic equipment. Benefit from our expertise and contacts with authorities and compliance schemes in each country. We guarantee an expert customized all-round service.

EARN – WEEE made simple!

Our services

Full WEEE Service

EARN can put together a comprehensive, customized package for you to fulfil your obligations arising from the Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment (WEEE) Directive .Full WEEE Service in Europe (i. a. in accordance with the legislation including the German Electrical and Electronic Equipment Act (ElektroG)). Customized and country-specific.

More information

Altgeräterücknahme

We arrange for waste electrical equipment to be taken back for you throughout Europe, in compliance with the law. You will benefit from our established network of local recycling partners.

More information

WEEE Registrierung

We will register your company as a manufacturer/distributor with the relevant authorities and/or compliance schemes.

More information

WEEE Mengenmeldungen

Don’t miss any deadline. We declare your sales volumes to the relevant authorities and/or compliance schemes in each country.

More information

Batterien

If you are a battery manufacturer/distributor, we can help you comply with your obligations under the EU directive, including registrations, reports and take-back.

More information

Verpackungsrücknahme

We will help you meet the country-specific requirements of the EU Directive on packaging and packaging waste.

More information

Why choose EARN as your partner for Europe-wide WEEE take-back?

Over 15 years of experience

EARN’s shareholders and recycling partners, who have worked in the waste electrical equipment take-back and recycling sector since the 1990s, were heavily involved in the design of the European WEEE Directive and its implementation. In 2003, the partners joined forces and formed a network to fulfil the requirements with one core solution, both across Europe and nationally, as EARN Elektroaltgeräte Service GmbH. You will benefit from over 15 years of expertise of waste electrical equipment take-back, recycling and reporting processes.

Europe-wide take-back

Product responsibility is a key priority of European waste directives. Manufacturers must offer suitable solutions to take back their products when they become waste. EARN guarantees country-specific and customized take-back management of waste equipment and industrial batteries on behalf of manufacturers/distributors, thanks to its pan-European network of recycling companies.

One-stop full service

We assist you in fulfilling all requirements of EU waste directives for electrical appliances, batteries and packaging. We can also organise for your waste electrical equipment and industrial batteries to be taken back adequately.

About EARN

EARN FAQ

Everything you need to know about the EU directives on electrical appliances, batteries and packaging and their implementation in each country. Who is affected by the requirements? What are manufacturers/distributors or authorised representatives? Questions and answers to help you find out more.

More information

EARN Netzwerk

EARN, the European Advanced Recycling Network, is a service provider for manufacturers/distributors. Working together with reputable recycling companies in Europe, we ensure that our clients fulfil their obligations under the WEEE directive.

More information

EARN Philosophie Home

Our team has many years of experience and all the expertise you need Thus we can provide comprehensive support on an individual basis. Short lines of communication, quick decisions and detailed information, all from a one-stop provider.

More information

Full WEEE Service

WEEE Management aus einer Hand

EARN erarbeitet für Sie eine umfassende und maß-
geschneiderte Lösung zur Erfüllung der Anforderungen
aus der Richtlinie über Elektro- und Elektronik-Altgeräte.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Batterie- und Verpackungsrücknahme

Rückgabe von Batterien & Verpackungen

Wir sind bei der Umsetzung der landesspezifischen
Anforderungen der EU-Richtlinie über Verpackungen
und Verpackungsabfälle behilflich.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Altgeräterücknahme

Altgeräterücknahme mit EARN

Wir arrangieren für Sie europaweit die gesetzeskonforme
Rücknahme von Elektroaltgeräten. Profitieren Sie von
unserem etablierten Netzwerk lokaler Recyclingpartner.

MEHR ERFAHREN

EARN: Ihr individuelles WEEE-Management europaweit aus einer Hand

EARN – das European Advanced Recycling Network – ist Ihr kompetenter Partner zur Erfüllung der Richtlinie über Elektro- und Elektronik-Altgeräte im europäischen Raum. Wir bieten Ihnen als Hersteller/Inverkehrbringer von Elektro- und Elektronikgeräten über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Umsetzung der Anforderungen aus der WEEE-Richtlinie. Profitieren Sie von unserem länderübergreifenden Know-how und den Kontakten zu den Behörden und Systemen in den einzelnen Ländern. Wir gewährleisten Ihnen einen individuellen und kompetenten Rundum-Service.

EARN – WEEE einfach gemacht!

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Full WEEE Service

EARN erarbeitet für Sie eine umfassende und maßgeschneiderte Lösung zur Erfüllung der Anforderungen aus der Richtlinie über Elektro- und Elektronik-Altgeräte an Sie als Hersteller. Full WEEE Service in Europa (u.a. nach ElektroG). Individuell und länderspezifisch.

Mehr Informationen

Altgeräterücknahme

Wir arrangieren für Sie europaweit die gesetzeskonforme Rücknahme von Elektroaltgeräten. Profitieren Sie von unserem etablierten Netzwerk lokaler Recyclingpartner.

Mehr Informationen

WEEE Registrierung

Wir registrieren und melden Sie als Hersteller/Inverkehrbringer bei den zuständigen Behörden und/oder Systemen.

Mehr Informationen

WEEE Mengenmeldungen

Verpassen Sie keine Frist. Wir melden Ihre Verkaufsmengen an die jeweils zuständigen Stellen in den einzelnen Ländern.

Mehr Informationen

Batterien

Als Hersteller/Inverkehrbringer von Batterien unterstützen wir Sie bei der Einhaltung Ihrer Verpflichtungen aus der europäischen Richtlinie inkl. Registrierungen, Meldungen, Rücknahme.

Mehr Informationen

Verpackungsrücknahme

Kein Produkt wird ohne entsprechende Verpackung abgegeben. Bei der Umsetzung der landesspezifischen Anforderungen der EU-Richtlinie über Verpackungen und Verpackungsabfälle sind wir behilflich.

Mehr Informationen

Warum EARN als Partner für europaweite Rücknahme?

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung

Gesellschafter und Recyclingpartner von EARN, seit den 1990er Jahren in der Rücknahme und Verwertung von Elektroaltgeräten tätig, waren maßgeblich an der Gestaltung der europäischen WEEE-Richtlinie und deren Umsetzung beteiligt. Schon 2003 haben sich die Partner als Netzwerk zusammengeschlossen, um den Anforderungen europaweit wie national mit einer zentralen Lösung, der EARN Elektroaltgeräte Service GmbH, zu begegnen. Profitieren Sie von über 15 Jahren Know-how rund um Altgeräterücknahme, Recycling und Meldeprozesse.

Rücknahme europaweit

Die Produktverantwortung ist ein zentrales Anliegen der Europäischen (Abfall)Richtlinien. Hersteller müssen für Ihre Produkte geeignete Lösungen für die Rücknahme anbieten, wenn diese Abfall geworden sind. EARN gewährleistet über sein europaweites Netzwerk von Recyclingbetrieben eine landesspezifische und individuelle Rücknahme der Altgeräte und Industriebatterien im Auftrag der Hersteller/Inverkehrbringer.

Full Service aus einer Hand

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erfüllung aller Erfordernisse aus den EU-(Abfall-)Richtlinien für Elektrogeräte, Batterien und Verpackungen. Begleitend dazu organisieren wir die bedarfsgerechte Rücknahme Ihrer Elektroaltgeräte und Industriebatterien.

Über EARN

EARN FAQ

Alles Wissenswerte rund um die EU-Richtlinien für Elektrogeräte, Batterien und Verpackungen  und deren Umsetzung in den einzelnen Ländern. Wer ist von den Anforderungen betroffen? Was sind  Hersteller/Inverkehrbringer oder Bevollmächtigte? Fragen und Antworten für Sie zusammengestellt.

Mehr Informationen

EARN Netzwerk

EARN, das European Advanced Recycling Network, ist ein Dienstleister für Hersteller/Inverkehrbringer. In Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Recyclingunternehmen in Europa stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Klienten Ihren Verpflichtungen aus der WEEE-Richtlinie nachkommen.

Mehr Informationen

EARN Philosophie Home

Unser Team verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung und das nötige Fachwissen. Dementsprechend betreuen wir Sie umfassend und individuell. Kurze Wege, rasche Entscheidungen und detaillierte Informationen aus einer Hand.

Mehr Informationen